Ihre Ansprechpartner bei S.T.a.R.

Geschäftsführung

Jens Bottenhorn

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 05681-9888-0
Telefax: 05681-9888-44
Email: bottenhorn@star-kooperation.de

Geschäftsleitung

Frank Ringelband

Prokurist
Telefon: 05681-9888-0
Telefax:05681-9888-842
E-Mail: ringelband@star-kooperation.de

Vladislav Justus

Prokurist
Telefon: 05681-9888-0
Telefax: 05681-9888-825
E-Mail: justus@star-kooperation.de

Sekretariat

Elke Deiß

Sekretariat
Telefon: 05681-9888-17
Telefax: 05681-9888-44
E-Mail: deiss@star-kooperation.de 

Buchhaltung

Irina Gresik

Telefon: 05681-9888-45
Fax: 05681-9888-34
E-Mail: gresik@star-kooperation.de

Anna Schneider

Telefon: 05681-9888-46
Telefax: 05681-9888-34
E-Mail: schneider@star-kooperation.de 

EDV

Vladislav Justus

Abteilungsleiter
Telefon: 05681-9888-25
Telefax: 05681-9888-825
E-Mail: justus@star-kooperation.de

Alexander Reich

Telefon: 05681-9888-13
Telefax: 05681-9888-813
E-Mail: reich@star-kooperation.de

Stefan Paetzold

Telefon: 05681-9888-28
Telefax: 05681-9888-81334
E-Mail: paetzold@star-kooperation.de

Karin Sippel

Auszubildende
Telefon: 05681-9888-29
Telefax: 05681-9888-813
E-Mail: sippel@star-kooperation.de

Abrechnung

Axel Knothe

Abrechnung
Telefon: 05681-9888-27
Telefax: 05681-9888-827
E-Mail: knothe@star-kooperation.de

Schadenabteilung

Gerd Hoffelner

Telefon: 05681-9888-24
Telefax: 05681-9888-824
E-Mail: hoffelner@star-kooperation.de

Spedition / Service

Markus Richter

Abteilungsleiter
Telefon: 05681-9888-22
Telefax: 05681-9888-16
E-Mail: richter@star-kooperation.de

Ilja Klaus

Telefon: 05681-9888-38
Telefax: 05681-9888-16
E-Mail: klaus@star-kooperation.de

Julia Harbusch

Telefon: 05681-9888-33
Telefax: 05681-9888-16
E-Mail: harbusch@star-kooperation.de

Jakob Kochin

Auszubildender
Telefon: 05681-9888-26
Telefax: 05681-9888-16
E-Mail: kochin@star-kooperation.de 

Qualitätssicherung

Mirko Böhling

Telefon: 05681-9888-23
Telefax: 05681-9888-16
E-Mail: boehling@star-kooperation.de

Packmittel

Elisabeth Klaus

Telefon: 05681-9888-30
Telefax: 05681-9888-16
E-Mail: e.klaus@star-kooperation.de